Board of Directors

Board of Directors for the Seneca County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Bylaws Article V: Sect. 1 (Government) – The government of the Seneca County Chamber of Commerce shall be vested in a Board of Directors composed of fifteen (15) Directors.  Duly elected officers of the corporation shall also be directors elected from the Board membership.  An additional Board position shall be available when necessary to accommodate the Immediate Past Chairperson and in that instance, the Board of Directors shall be comprised of sixteen (16) members.  These Directors shall hold office for terms of three (3) years. The current government (Board of Directors) for the Seneca County Chamber of Commerce are:

Gene Pierce (Chair)
Knapp Winery & Vineyard Restaurant

Justin Hausner (Vice-Chair)
Fuzzy Guppies 

Emily Quill (Treasurer)
Lyons National Bank

Mark Benjamin (Immediate Past Chairman)
IESI Seneca Meadows

Jeff Kostick (2016)
Cayuga Lake Creamery

Robert Aronson (2018)
Seneca County IDA

Sandra Ferrara (2018)
Generations Bank

Jeff Babinski (2018)
del Lago Resort & Casino


Lisa Fitzgerald (2018)
ITT Goulds Pumps

James Gabriel (2018)
Franklin & Gabriel Law Office

Ed Boudreau (2018)
Finger Lakes Partners Insurance


Ken McConnell (2015)
Barrister’s Bed & Breakfast

Tom Murray (2015)
Muranda Cheese Company

Karol Prayne (2017)
Finger Lakes Health – Huntington Living Center

Michael Scaglione (2018)
Bank of the Finger Lakes

Ronald McGreevy (Board of Supervisors Appointment)
Seneca County Government